2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Updated Saturday March 11, 2017 by Winston Salem National Little League.

2017 Board of Directors

William Daniel President william@accrealestate.com
  VP/VP of Baseball  
Ashley Quarless Player Agent wsnllplayeragent2015@gmail.com
Paula Ebert Secretary teamebert5@gmail.com
Paul Daniel Treasurer pwd@piedmontresins.com
Jen Zakrzewski Scheduler NationalsScheduler@gmail.com
Craig Zakrzewski Umpire-In-Chief zakrzecg@wfu.edu
Tommy Elrod Executive VP of Baseball thomaswelrod@gmail.com
Matt Dixson VP of AAA, Majors, Juniors mattwdixson@gmail.com
Phil Adams VP of T-Ball, A, AA padamsiv@triad.rr.com
Rob Boone Fields/Complex Maintenance rboonejr@triad.rr.com
Jason Koonin Director of Fundraising jkoonin@bbandt.com
David Jones Marketing djones@thevariable.com
Monica Perry Sponsorships mperry80@live.com
Shayna Thiel Volunteer Coordinator thiel01@bellsouth.net
Wil Spires VP of Uniforms wilspires@gmail.com
Eric Gunzenhauser VP of Equipment egunzenhauser@triad.rr.com
Bryan Gallimore VP of Safety gallimbe@forsyth.cc
Alex Powers At-Large Member  

 

 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.