8-9-10 All Stars

Updated Sunday June 3, 2018 by Winston Salem National Little League.

Congratulations to our 8-9-10 All Star team!

Lawson Adams
Briggs Brown
Gabe Deibler
James Dixson
Jack Galyon
Greyson Jones
Ty Koonin
Will Koonin
Grant Moya
Will Valente
Ricardo Velez
Payton Webb

Manager: David Jones
Coach: Jason Koonin
Coach: Lou Valente

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.