8-9 Tournament of Champions team

Updated Sunday June 3, 2018 by Winston Salem National Little League.

Congratulations to our 8-9 Tournament of Champions team!

Luke Clifford
Hugh Fitzgerald
Charlie Gallimore
Carter Huff
Cole McKiernan
Riley Otis
Tyson Piersol
Milo Quarless
Luke Rowe
Lucas Tabacca
David Thiel
Charlie Young

Manager: Andrew Piersol
Coach: John Gallimore
Coach: Wes Huff

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.