7-8 Tournament of Champions team

Updated Sunday June 3, 2018 by Winston Salem National Little League.

Congratulations to our 7-8 Tournament of Champions team!

Sam Beeler
JahQuez Brayboy
Spencer Dixson
Ryan Grande
Hank Haselwood
Porter Lassiter
LaCayland Morris
Patrick Reynolds
Maddy Sawyer
Will Scott
Caleb Smith
Mason Willard
Grady Williams

Manager: Matt Dixson
Coach: Geoff Lassiter
Coach: Lyn Williams

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.